Two New Books About Beddoes

Two new books about Thomas Lovell Beddoes have been published: Science, Politics, and Friendship in the Works of Thomas Lovell Beddoes (University of Delaware Press) by Ute Berns, and, for readers of French, Trois Excentriques Anglais (Belles Lettres) by Lucien d’Azay, which in addition to Beddoes profiles Aleister Crowley and John Gray. Both books are now available from online booksellers.

Leave a Reply